Hire of Toys
Toy catalogue
News and Events
Contact Us




Please remember that everyone who helps at the Toy Library is a volunteer – giving up their free time in order to run the Toy Library. If you would like to help with running the Toy Library and/or join the Committee, please do not hesitate to speak to one of the Committee members.

Committee members:

Chair: Anita Gray

Treasurer: Sheila Twemlow

Secretary: Evelyn Thomas

Phyllis Brockhurst
Deana Tompkins
Barbara Johnson